Sittercity Sign up
Jackie G., Care Companion in Pueblo, CO 81005 with 0 years paid experience

Jackie G. Care Companion in Pueblo, CO 81005

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pueblo, CO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Jackie’s Bio

Hi my name is Jackie. I currently work for district 60 as a paraprofessional. i work with children who have autism which requires a lot of patiences, compassion, and understanding. I have alot of training in this area and i really enjoy working with these children.
I have 3 boys my youngest is 21 so as a mother i cared, listen, and loved. All for the exception of caring for my boys and the children at my school , i have never cared for another person outside of them. I also have one dog his name is buddie (rat terrier).
Im comfortable cooking and listening and caring.
As far as anytype of home care it was my personal home that i cared for my family.
So if you fill i am a good fit for this position
I am able to work on fridays as well as weekends and anytime after 4 mon-thurs..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/26/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Grace C. is a reference for Jackie G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Jackie G.
Jackie G.
Pueblo, CO 81005
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now