Sittercity home
Rita C., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233 with 1 year paid experience

Rita C. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Thornton, CO (Thornton, CO • 4 miles away | will travel 8 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Rita’s Bio

I can help with all kinds of duties, including prepare food, assist with house cleaning, shopping for Groceries and menu prep. I can drive to appointments and pharmacy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Rita C.
Rita C.
Thornton, CO 80233
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now