Sittercity home
Carla R., Care Companion in Thornton, CO 80241 with 20 years paid experience

Carla R. Care Companion in Thornton, CO 80241

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Thornton, CO (Thornton, CO • 17 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$160 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Carla’s Bio

I have worked as a CNA and home health aide for 20 years and I have a CPR certification. I’m looking to provide companion care, driving, and light meals and light housekeeping. Thank you and have a wonderful day!


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/14/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Carla R.
Carla R.
Thornton, CO 80241

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$160 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now