Sittercity home
Sarah H., Care Companion in Westminster, CO 80030 with 2 years paid experience

Sarah H. Care Companion in Westminster, CO 80030

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Westminster, CO (Westminster, CO • 5 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$108 per half day
$180 per full day
$720 per week
$2880 per month

Sarah’s Bio

Hi, I have been a caregiver since 2003. I worked for a group home in 03, for the mentally challenged . In the last 2 years, I have been a companion and helper to the elderly. I just recently finished getting my certificate for Phlebotomy and am going on to get my BSN.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Westminster, CO 80030

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$108 per half day
$180 per full day
$720 per week
$2880 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now