Sittercity Sign up
Marlene P., Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06606 with 12 years paid experience

Marlene P. Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06606

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 47
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$160 per week
$300 per month

Marlene’s Bio

I have extend experience with baby sitting , companion, housekeeping and the best experience is being a mom of triplets that are in college. I have worked for companion and home makers for many years. I love children from every walk of life and I treat them as if they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/29/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/26/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jennifer A. is a reference for Marlene P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Marlene P.
Marlene P.
Bridgeport, CT 06606
47

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$160 per week
$300 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now