Sittercity home Sign up
Kannina H., Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06605 with 1 year paid experience

Kannina H. Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06605

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgeport, CT

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Kannina’s Bio

I am a individual with a non verbal autistic brother whom I have provided care for over 10 years. I have experience working in a day care and youth ages 12-18. I am energetic and love children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kannina H.
Kannina H.
Bridgeport, CT 06605
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now