Sittercity home
Sandra B., Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06608 with 6 years paid experience

Sandra B. Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06608

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgeport, CT

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per full day

Sandra’s Bio

Before Covid I worked with Companions and Homemaker for 6 years. I have strong people skills weather with elderly or children. I am a energetic, bright and friendly 62 year old. I also work at UPS so communication and patience is one of my strongest skill.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/2/2021


My availability is valid through 8/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Sandra B.
Sandra B.
Bridgeport, CT 06608

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now