Sittercity home Sign up
Dore A., Care Companion in Bristol, CT 06010 with 3 years paid experience

Dore A. Care Companion in Bristol, CT 06010

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bristol, CT (Bristol, CT • 21 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Dore’s Bio

I have worked at Companions and Homemakers taking care of seniors in their home, meals, errands and companionship. I have also worked at an assisted living facility. I enjoy taking care of seniors as they have so much to give and talk about.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/10/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Karen R. is a reference for Dore A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Dore A.
Dore A.
Bristol, CT 06010

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now