Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer B., Care Companion in Bristol, CT 06010 with 15 years paid experience

Jennifer B. Care Companion in Bristol, CT 06010

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bristol, CT

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for 10 plus yearsi have worked with people with Dementia Alzheimer's Als Cerebal Palsey Ms I can use many lifts i love doing this work i feel wanted and needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/21/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Bristol, CT 06010
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now