Sittercity Sign up
Chelsea R., Care Companion in Bristol, CT 06010 with 0 years paid experience

Chelsea R. Care Companion in Bristol, CT 06010

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bristol, CT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates

Chelsea’s Bio

Hello there!
My name is Chelsea and I am a 21 year old college student studying secondary education (english) while working almost full time. I am a very hard and dedicated worker who strives for the best. I am a take charge person who is detailed orientated, but yet I am a team player who gets along with everyone around me. I have a very charismatic disposition and can have a conversation with anyone for the most part! I believe that hard work and dedication will get me to the place that I want to be at one day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/3/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Bristol, CT 06010
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now