Sittercity Sign up
Mary E., Care Companion in Brookfield, CT 06804 with 27 years paid experience

Mary E. Care Companion in Brookfield, CT 06804

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Brookfield, CT

  • 27 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I am a recently retired home health care nurse. I have 27 years home health care experience. Most recently home health aide supervisor. Prior to home health supervisor I worked on call as field nurse case managing as well as hospice.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

27 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Mary E.
Mary E.
Brookfield, CT 06804
27

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now