Sittercity home Sign up
Danae N., Care Companion in Derby, CT 06418 with 6 years paid experience

Danae N. Care Companion in Derby, CT 06418

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Derby, CT

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$120 per full day

Danaeā€™s Bio

Loving and Patient college student with plenty of experience in home care. Enjoy helping and pleasing patients and always have a willing attitude. Love pets and love challenges. I enjoy reading and being attentive.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French

References

Asia S. is a reference for Danae N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danae N.
Danae N.
Derby, CT 06418
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$120 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now