Sittercity Sign up

Bailey D. Care Companion in East Haven, CT 06512

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

East Haven, CT

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates

Bailey’s Bio

Hello,

My name is Bailey, I am looking for a babysitting/nanny job. I am a freshmen in college and have my classes Monday and Wednesday from 7:30 am to 3:05 pm. I have cared for my two younger brothers who are 1 and 5. I also have many years of babysitting experience, from newborn to 12 years of age. I have my own car, so I am able to do after school pick up and drop off for any after school activities and sports. I take driving very serious and safety first. I am also great with animals and can also help with pets. I am good at cooking and can help with light house cleaning tasks such as washing dishes and doing laundry. I am also open to pet sitting or walking, I have handled dogs of all sizes and all ages. I have worked at a doggie daycare and have lots of experience and training. I am hard-working, caring, trustworthy and fun! I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!

Bailey😊

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Bailey D.
Bailey D.
East Haven, CT 06512
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now