Sittercity home
Gabriella K., Care Companion in Fairfield, CT 06825 with 0 years paid experience

Gabriella K. Care Companion in Fairfield, CT 06825

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fairfield, CT (Fairfield, CT • 9 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Gabriella’s Bio

Hey there! My name is Gabriella and I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old. I used to babysit up to 6 kids at one time, and later had created my own dance summer camp for kids ages 3-11 with a total of 15-20 kids at attendance each time. Also, I have years of experience working with kids with disabilities, throughout middle and high school I spent my free time helping out with my fellow students. I have experience helping with homework, cooking, cleaning (kitchen/laundry/kids rooms) , bathing the kiddos putting them down for bed, and generally keeping them active and busy! I grew up as well with different pets and I’m a complete animal lover; I know how to care for, feed, and handle most household pets. I’m passionate and outgoing, super friendly, reliable, honest and open minded! Any further questions or comments feel free to reach out! :)


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/27/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Gabriella K.
Gabriella K.
Fairfield, CT 06825

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now