Sittercity home
Dana G., Care Companion in Greenwich, CT 06831 with 2 years paid experience

Dana G. Care Companion in Greenwich, CT 06831

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Greenwich, CT (Greenwich, CT • 14 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Dana’s Bio

Dear Sir or Madam: I would like to thank you for reviewing my application. I'm a devoted and reliable Nanny /CNA nurse with 10+ years of childcare experience with newborn to school ages. I’m a caring, fun, responsable, organize and a calm personality person. I love sports specially soccer and volleyball and swimming I used to be a lifeguard on my teen years. Therefore, I always engage into fun and learning outdoors activities. Due to COVID-19 I have acquired experience with physical and occupational therapy through zoom sessions. I’m a careful and responsable driver with a clean driver’s License. I’m also a mother of 2 boys and I know how it feels to find the right person to care for your loved ones. Hope to be a great fit for your family. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Dana G.
Dana G.
Greenwich, CT 06831

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now