Sittercity Sign up
Mikhail L., Care Companion in Groton, CT 06340 with 0 years paid experience

Mikhail L. Care Companion in Groton, CT 06340

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Groton, CT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$25 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$3500 per month

Mikhail’s Bio

I was born and grew up in Russia. I moved to the United States almost 20 years ago. I am fluently bilingual in English and Russian. The last 11 year of my professional career were spent working as a police officer in Connecticut. I have recently left my job and currently looking for new challenging and interesting work opportunities. I came across this job posting on the indeed website. I believe I am a suitable candidate for this position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
Jump to Top
Mikhail L.
Mikhail L.
Groton, CT 06340
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$25 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$3500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now