Sittercity home
Jenn O., Care Companion in Hamden, CT 06514 with 2 years paid experience

Jenn O. Care Companion in Hamden, CT 06514

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hamden, CT (Hamden, CT • 16 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jenn’s Bio

Hi I’m Jenn I’m 33 years old. I am an esthetician by trade but I have always loved children. I started watching children when I was just 15 years old. I don’t have any children of my own yet but would love them someday. I love any kind of animal so if you ha dogs or even a lizard I’ll be thrilled! I’m very reliable and always on time. I know these times are very trying for us all. I would love to make one family happy knowing that their kids are being cared for while they have to work. If you have any other questions don’t hesitate to ask me! Look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jenn O.
Jenn O.
Hamden, CT 06514
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now