JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Aryana B. Care Companion in Hartford, CT 06120

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Hartford, CT

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Aryana’s Bio

My name is Ary, I’m 20 years old & im the oldest of 3 siblings. I have a retail background, I’ve worked at 3 jobs pertaining to customer service. I don’t have previous care giver experience however i did grow up raising my siblings which built a passion for working with children while also teaching me to be a leader knowing i have an example to set. I’m reliable, I’m trustworthy, I’m outgoing and I’m open minded. I’m hoping that i can gain more experience working with kids starting somewhere other than my home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Marquia D. is a reference for Aryana B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Aryana B.
Aryana B.
Hartford, CT 06120
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now