Sittercity home
Tamina P., Care Companion in Manchester, CT 06040 with 4 years paid experience

Tamina P. Care Companion in Manchester, CT 06040

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Manchester, CT (Manchester, CT • 23 miles away | will travel 24 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Tamina’s Bio

I have worked with children from to 0-7 and I really enjoy it. I bathed the children, I cooked for them and I read to them. I also engage in learning activities with them such as reading, writing, and social skills. I also help them with their motor skills and inside and outside play. I’m a freshman in college and I have taken some special education classes to assure safety with kids who have special needs. I’m a reliable person who shows up on time every time. I’m very dependable, helpful and responsible. If you would like to contact me please contact me at 9592177080 and my email is Taminaperry@aol.com.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Tamina P.
Tamina P.
Manchester, CT 06040
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now