Sittercity home
Ashley B., Care Companion in Meriden, CT 06450 with 2 years paid experience

Ashley B. Care Companion in Meriden, CT 06450

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Meriden, CT

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Ashley’s Bio

i like being a companion since keep me home but because of CVOID i had to take a little break and there weren't many jobs to do so i honestly like talking to elderly people making there day more easier and just helping people out on hard times like this , i also like to be very clean and organized and very responsible.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2022


My availability is valid through 7/9/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Ashley B. is a reference for Ashley B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Meriden, CT 06450

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now