Sittercity home Sign up
Hailey D., Care Companion in Monroe, CT 06468 with 2 years paid experience

Hailey D. Care Companion in Monroe, CT 06468

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Monroe, CT

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Hailey’s Bio

I have babysat for kids from 6 months to 12 years old, been a companion for an elderly neighbor, worked as a caregiver for an elderly woman, and currently help with a family member’s hospice care. I am halfway through a nursing (BSN) program and have completed one clinical rotation on a surgical floor. I’m CPR and BLS certified. I am a non smoker and have my own reliable transportation. Please reach out if you think I’d be a good fit for your family! I’d love to help care for your loved one(s)!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Hailey D.
Hailey D.
Monroe, CT 06468
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now