Sittercity Sign up
Riza D., Care Companion in Moosup, CT 06354 with 0 years paid experience

Riza D. Care Companion in Moosup, CT 06354

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Moosup, CT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$100 per week
$100 per month

Riza’s Bio

I’m a graduate from Plainfield High and in the marine delayed entry program ( a poolee ) I was supposed to ship out to boot camp within the next month or so, but I was pushed back till March and just looking for something to get me through the next couple months (nothing serious) Although I haven’t really had “experience” in caregiving as in a normal baby sitter would do, I do enjoy being around and taking care of children and pets, seeing that I’ve had pets and have pets of my own, and also children throughout my family, I know the simples tasks that need to be done in order to assure a safe and fun environment for the children

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Corinne D. is a reference for Riza D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Riza D.
Riza D.
Moosup, CT 06354
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$100 per week
$100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now