Sittercity Sign up
Okina T., Care Companion in Naugatuck, CT 06770 with 2 years paid experience

Okina T. Care Companion in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naugatuck, CT

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Okina’s Bio

My name is Okina Taylor I’m 23yrs old, I have a 4 years old boy. In the field of HomeCare, CNA, and PCA got my certification 2017 from the training school in Naugatuck called “ ICES INC “ I love my job because it’s important to let other know they still have someone who truly cares for them and they are not alone. Give them confidence about themselves, no matter how old you are you can do it. My other job is babysitting I love kids , I love to babysit and play w kids. Kids are very innocent and need lots of love , I’ve always wanted to do babysitting. Opening up my own daycare will be great for me in the future, mainly for young mothers who can’t work because of school or working.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/16/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Okina T.
Okina T.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
24

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now