Sittercity Sign up
Daniel J., Care Companion in Naugatuck, CT 06770 with 0 years paid experience

Daniel J. Care Companion in Naugatuck, CT 06770

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naugatuck, CT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Daniel’s Bio

I'm 22 years old, live in Naugatuck, and I attended the University of Connecticut. I have worked as a camp counselor in NY during the summer of 2019, which helped me develop many skills to look after and take care of young children. I do love elderly people so I would also take care of them, I have no real experience besides for helping my own grandmother. I enjoy playing sports, staying in shape, eating healthy foods, music, films, painting, nature, and a lot of creative activities. I'm always in a good mood and trying to have fun but I can also be firm if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/15/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Elese J. is a reference for Daniel J. Relationship: Family
Lauren W. is a reference for Daniel J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Daniel J.
Daniel J.
Naugatuck, CT 06770
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now