JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Michael B. Care Companion in New Britain, CT 06051

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Britain, CT

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Michael’s Bio

27 year old professional just moved to Connecticut. I'm very caring and patient, with a past of working with special needs in highschool lifeskills teaching cooking. Have a newer sedan, and don't mind driving.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/7/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Michael B.
Michael B.
New Britain, CT 06051
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now