Sittercity Sign up
Jada S., Care Companion in New Britain, CT 06051 with 1 year paid experience

Jada S. Care Companion in New Britain, CT 06051

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Britain, CT

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$120 per half day
$140 per full day

Jada’s Bio

I am currently employed at Homewatch Caregivers where I assist and tend to the elderly and disabled. I have experience with incontinent behavior and dementia.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/17/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jada S.
Jada S.
New Britain, CT 06051
23

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$120 per half day
$140 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now