Sittercity Sign up
Nicole S., Care Companion in New Britain, CT 06051 with 8 years paid experience

Nicole S. Care Companion in New Britain, CT 06051

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Britain, CT

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Nicole’s Bio

I have worked in childcare for a long time and I come from a big family so there is always kids around I have a nine year old son and I prefer having my son home with me so all his friends come to my house and were the fun house and I love we have games and all sorts of stuff we do with the kids. And if I was hired I would never mind doing you need from me. And I also have a dog that I rescued from the humaine society he is the sweetest pitbull so I say that because pets will never be any issue I love animals. I dont mind walking dogs feeding them or anything that was needed of me. Growing up I've always had animals around me so I love all animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Linda F. is a reference for Nicole S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
New Britain, CT 06051
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now