Sittercity Sign up
Paulina G., Care Companion in New Britain, CT 06053 with 3 years paid experience

Paulina G. Care Companion in New Britain, CT 06053

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Britain, CT

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

Paulina’s Bio

I currently moved back to CT from Boston. I enjoy interior decorating and home staging/redesign. I'm a creative and personable person and love kids.

I spent my early years babysitting and was known as the neighborhood babysitter. I also have worked as a dental assistant caring for patients. I am a long-time pet owner and enjoy them greatly.

Most importantly I have taken care of and babysat my seven nieces and nephews since birth. I am currently caring for my elderly mother. I consider myself a very responsible adult.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian
Jump to Top
Paulina G.
Paulina G.
New Britain, CT 06053
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now