Sittercity home Sign up
Serena S., Care Companion in New Milford, CT 06776 with 0 years paid experience

Serena S. Care Companion in New Milford, CT 06776

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Milford, CT (New Milford, CT • 13 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Serena’s Bio

I don’t have any certifications and I don’t have any professional experience but I can offer assistance at home doing errands, light cooking and cleaning, driving to doctors appointments, etc. I am warm and friendly and will be very respectful and kind to your loved one.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/6/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Serena S.
Serena S.
New Milford, CT 06776

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now