Sittercity home
Regina D., Care Companion in New Milford, CT 06776 with 2 years paid experience

Regina D. Care Companion in New Milford, CT 06776

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Milford, CT

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Regina’s Bio

I am 57 years old and I have a very easy going, go with the flow attitude.

I have been married for 29 years and have 2 adult children. I love spending time with my immediate and extended families. I am a kind, patient and responsible caregiver.

I would be honored to help care for your loved one including preparing yummy meals, picking up groceries, maintaining a tidy house, driving to and from appointments, staying on schedule with medications, helping with staying physically active and of course engaging in meaningful conversations.

Thank you for viewing my bio.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/31/2022


My availability is valid through 4/25/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Regina D.
Regina D.
New Milford, CT 06776

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now