Sittercity Sign up
Nancy G., Care Companion in Quaker Hill, CT 06375 with 1 year paid experience

Nancy G. Care Companion in Quaker Hill, CT 06375

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Quaker Hill, CT

  • Age 57
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

Hello my name is Nancy I am the mother of two children 17 & 24. I am interested in part time work nights and weekends either doing senior care or child care for the summer. I live In the Waterford area and have for the past 30 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mary P. is a reference for Nancy G. Relationship: Former Employer
Linda M. is a reference for Nancy G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nancy G.
Nancy G.
Quaker Hill, CT 06375
57

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now