Sittercity home
Eleonora S., Care Companion in Ridgefield, CT 06877 with 3 years paid experience

Eleonora S. Care Companion in Ridgefield, CT 06877

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Ridgefield, CT

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

Eleonora’s Bio

I’m a single mom who graduated in Mental Health Counseling (not licensed yet) and going into Addiction Counseling certificate in August. I’m seeking opportunities- babysitting, pet sitting, dog walking, cleaning, cooking, taking care of elders, organizing your house/schedule, and running errands. I'm fully vaccinated, nonsmoker, comfortable with friendly dogs, and available for an interview.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/10/2022


My availability is valid through 10/14/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Eleonora S.
Eleonora S.
Ridgefield, CT 06877

years experience

Home Care Rates $26 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now