Sittercity home
Heidi D., Care Companion in Sandy Hook, CT 06482 with 0 years paid experience

Heidi D. Care Companion in Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Sandy Hook, CT (Sandy Hook, CT • 17 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Heidi’s Bio

Retired physician looking to help with children or the elderly part time. Have cared for children (my own) and for my parents in their later years. I am sensitive to their needs. I have dogs and cats and am very comfortable with them as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/12/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Heidi D.
Heidi D.
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now