Sittercity Sign up
Sandra R., Care Companion in Shelton, CT 06484 with 1 year paid experience

Sandra R. Care Companion in Shelton, CT 06484

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Shelton, CT

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

I have experience watching babies and toddles also a mother of three young ones. I also I did babysitting for a while when I was pregnant with my second baby. I can also dogsit I used to own three dogs. I have a lot of experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Sandra R.
Sandra R.
Shelton, CT 06484
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now