Sittercity home
Thayna L., Care Companion in Terryville, CT 06786 with 0 years paid experience

Thayna L. Care Companion in Terryville, CT 06786

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Terryville, CT (Terryville, CT • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Thayna’s Bio

Hello! My name is Thayna and I’m looking for a babysitter/nanny job! :) I have some experience with babysitting as my whole life I had to babysit my siblings. I also had babysat my teachers kids because they felt I could be trusted. I was also a peer mentor for kids in high school! And I am currently 20 years old. I also love being around animals so I can take care of them too!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/29/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese

References

Patrícia W. is a reference for Thayna L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Thayna L.
Thayna L.
Terryville, CT 06786
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now