Sittercity home
Mariah G., Care Companion in Torrington, CT 06790 with 3 years paid experience

Mariah G. Care Companion in Torrington, CT 06790

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Torrington, CT

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day

Mariah’s Bio

I am 19 years old. I have animals of my own. I have babysat my cousins before so I can help your children. play any board game, watch a movie, snacks, anything they need. I have a cousin who has autism so I understand how it can be sometimes. I will help your kids with anything they need. I will walk your pets play with them anything. I will also clean the house if needed


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/22/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Vanessa G. is a reference for Mariah G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mariah G.
Mariah G.
Torrington, CT 06790

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now