Sittercity Sign up
Nanci H., Care Companion in Wallingford, CT 06492 with 4 years paid experience

Nanci H. Care Companion in Wallingford, CT 06492

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Wallingford, CT

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$20 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$200 per month

Nanci’s Bio

I love watching the children grow and helping be a part of that. i am willing to help with any housework. i am reliable, on time, and caring. i am comfortable with pets. i have reliable transportation. i have many years experience with all age groups and am cpr and first aide certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/7/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nanci H.
Nanci H.
Wallingford, CT 06492
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$20 per half day
$100 per full day
$200 per week
$200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now