Sittercity Sign up
Kimberly L., Care Companion in West Haven, CT 06516 with 0 years paid experience

Kimberly L. Care Companion in West Haven, CT 06516

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

West Haven, CT

  • Age 39
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I am a full time working mother and baby sit for others. I am looking for work to have extra income to support my children. I am a very organized, clean person. I love to keep busy. I want to help other that may not be able to do certain things around the house or even out door work. It makes me feel good I can bring a smile to their face. Any further questions please feel free to contact me. Depending on what needs to be done my rates may very. I will be available on weekends in the am.
Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/18/16

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
West Haven, CT 06516
39

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now