Sittercity Sign up
Natalie D., Care Companion in West Haven, CT 06516 with 2 years paid experience

Natalie D. Care Companion in West Haven, CT 06516

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

West Haven, CT

  • Age 23
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1350 per month

Natalie’s Bio

My name is Natalie Delin. I am 20 years. I just moved here to attend Southern Connecticut State University. I am an elementary and special education major and also currently work full time at Tutor Time. I have been working in early childhood for 2 years and worked as a nanny 2 years prior to that. I grew up in a home day care as well so I have had my fair share of being around a lot of children of all ages. I have also worked with children of all learning and behavioral needs. I miss being a nanny so im looking for the perfect family to work with! Please let me know if I can help you and your family! Thanks! I'm not sure how to attach my resume while I'm on my phone but would be happy to email it as well as send you some of my references. i also have a fingerprint card so a background has been done as well as cpr and first aid

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/27/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Natalie D.
Natalie D.
West Haven, CT 06516
23

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$45 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1350 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now