Sittercity Sign up
Bokyung C., Care Companion in Westport, CT 06880 with 0 years paid experience

Bokyung C. Care Companion in Westport, CT 06880

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Westport, CT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Bokyung’s Bio

I recently decide to become a care giver because I love people and love being around people. Caring for people needing assistance would also help me reach elevated sense of redemption as I was not able to spend as much as of time caring for my mother when she needed care later in her life.

I want to move into an area where my honest good service at my job site is the source of compensation. As my children grew and I no longer need to maintain a home of four people, my priority in life has changed and I believe I can grow comfortably into Care jobs.

I possess excellent physical and emotional health and, as a result, require no medication to function daily which allows me to stand, squat, jump, lift moderately heavy stuff, walk relatively long distances at a brisk pace, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Korean
Jump to Top
Bokyung C.
Bokyung C.
Westport, CT 06880
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now