Sittercity Sign up
Joe S., Care Companion in Windsor Locks, CT 06096 with 4 years paid experience

Joe S. Care Companion in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Windsor Locks, CT

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Joe’s Bio

I have worked with Companions and Homemakers on-and-off for the last 4 years. I have helped people by cleaning their home, taking them on errands, taking them to doctor appointments, reminding them to take their medicine at certain hours of the day, help make lunch, and being a companion for them to talk to during the day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Joe S.
Joe S.
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now