Sittercity Sign up
Cindy R., Care Companion in Wolcott, CT 06716 with 9 years paid experience

Cindy R. Care Companion in Wolcott, CT 06716

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wolcott, CT

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Cindy’s Bio

Hello, my name is Cindy and i live in Wolcott. I have 12 years experience working with seniors and a few working with Dementia and Alzheimers. I love seniors, they teach ME so much and its a pleasure to serve them, and just keep company with them!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Cindy R.
Cindy R.
Wolcott, CT 06716
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now