Sittercity Sign up
Scott F., Care Companion in Woodbury, CT 06798 with 0 years paid experience

Scott F. Care Companion in Woodbury, CT 06798

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Woodbury, CT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Scott’s Bio

I love kids! My wife, Jan, and I have been married for almost 43 years and have lived in Woodbury for 38 of them. As a grandfather type, I have wisdom and patience to offer your children. I have been a Big Brother for two inner city boys, on two separate occasions for about four years each time. I teach Sunday School and have been a Substitute Teacher with Kelly Services for ages kindergarten through high school. I am responsible, dependable and trustworthy. As the father of two boys, one with special needs, I know what our children mean to us, and your's to you!
Numerous personal and professional references are available. As the Owner of a local Office Furniture Dealership, I have managed our business and have been the sole revenue producer for it these past 18 years. It's now time to do something different, with my looking forward to talking with you about your specific needs.
Thank you,
Scott Freitag
Woodbury CT

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/26/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/24/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Doug K. is a reference for Scott F. Relationship: Co-worker
Marc B. is a reference for Scott F. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Scott F.
Scott F.
Woodbury, CT 06798
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now