Sittercity home Sign up
Charteasha C., Care Companion in Washington, DC 20020 with 5 years paid experience

Charteasha C. Care Companion in Washington, DC 20020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Washington, DC (Washington, DC • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

Charteasha’s Bio

My name is Charteasha Coombs, I am 18 yrs old I am a non smoker and I have 5 years of experience,,, I am interested in caring for someone in need of my help .i'm am also currently in school for child development and cosmetology/barbering , , ,Ii was helping my neighbor out a few times a week because her son was away on business Ii helped with cleaning,cooking,feeding her pets and also watering her plants in the yard , '


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Charlene C. is a reference for Charteasha C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Charteasha C.
Washington, DC 20020

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$200 per week
$400 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now