Sittercity home
Gabrielle Y., Care Companion in Washington, DC 20001 with 2 years paid experience

Gabrielle Y. Care Companion in Washington, DC 20001

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Washington, DC

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$55 per half day
$110 per full day
$550 per week
$2200 per month

Gabrielle’s Bio

I have experience working in an assisted living facility as well as private caregiving. My current training and work is in the mental health field, but I am happy to provide temporary/on call support where needed. I find great meaning in being able to support those individuals who need a bit of extra support.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Gabrielle Y.
Gabrielle Y.
Washington, DC 20001
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$55 per half day
$110 per full day
$550 per week
$2200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now