Sittercity Sign up
Taylor C., Care Companion in Bear, DE 19701 with 0 years paid experience

Taylor C. Care Companion in Bear, DE 19701

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bear, DE

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$35 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week

Taylor’s Bio

Hi, I'm Taylor! I am currently enrolled in college and studying to be a dietitian. I have 2 younger siblings, 1 brother and 1 sister. I love helping people! I have experience caring for children from 1-12, as well as assisting the elderly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/11/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Bear, DE 19701
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$35 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now