Sittercity home
Danielle C., Care Companion in Bridgeville, DE 19933 with 14 years paid experience

Danielle C. Care Companion in Bridgeville, DE 19933

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Bridgeville, DE

14 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant and Med Tech. I have been in the healthcare field since 2009. I love what I do and am the owner of a Personal Care Agency. My goal is to provide assistance to all of Sussex and Kent County Delaware.


Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/28/2023


My availability is valid through 3/30/23

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Alexis W. is a reference for Danielle C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Bridgeville, DE 19933

years experience

Home Care Rates $24 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now