Sittercity home
Gabrielle B., Care Companion in Claymont, DE 19703 with 15 years paid experience

Gabrielle B. Care Companion in Claymont, DE 19703

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Claymont, DE (Claymont, DE • 6 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Gabrielle’s Bio

My life experiences of love and catering nature led me to wanting to always help others. that is my passion to bring happiness to others. How ever I can. I clean, cook, babysit whatever needs to be done. I am a mother of 3. Two girls and one boy. I live for them and show them ton do what makes them happy! Me and my fiancé just got our own business up and running. And we are building something for our children's future.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/30/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Gabrielle B.
Gabrielle B.
Claymont, DE 19703

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now