Sittercity Sign up
Ayeshae M., Care Companion in Dover, DE 19901 with 3 years paid experience

Ayeshae M. Care Companion in Dover, DE 19901

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Dover, DE

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Ayeshae’s Bio

I graduated High School with a High School Diploma in 2018. I took a 4 year CNA course but do not have my CNA. I have done DSP (Direct Support Professional) work for the last 2 years. I’ve work with people with different disabilities. I have experience/skills in autism, dementia, celebral palsy, Direct care and Personal care. I’ve taken a HIPPA class training, MED class training and a FIRST AID class training. I’ve also took a CPR class training but is waiting to be rectified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Shaw H. is a reference for Ayeshae M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ayeshae M.
Ayeshae M.
Dover, DE 19901
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now