Sittercity Sign up
Nina W., Care Companion in Dover, DE 19904 with 17 years paid experience

Nina W. Care Companion in Dover, DE 19904

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dover, DE

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Nina’s Bio

I have years of experience caring for individuals or families during periods of incapacitation, family disruption, or convalescence, providing companionship. Transporting clients to errands shopping, physicians offices or outings. Providing the best care for my client possible ensuring there safety and welfare. Always willing to put a smile on there face and love in ones heart.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mr. Sean K. is a reference for Nina W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nina W.
Nina W.
Dover, DE 19904
17

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now